STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-90-1515

In Re: JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION

ORDER

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(b), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two at-large members to the Judicial Merit Selection Commission to terms ending on the same day as the governor's term of office ends, and

WHEREAS Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(d), directs the Supreme Court to appoint two district members to the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for each judicial district to terms ending on the same day as the governor's term of office ends,

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as at-large members of the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for a term ending January 2, 1999:

Joanell M. Dyrstad

Red Wing

Susan M. Holden Minneapolis, MN

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are hereby appointed as judicial district members of the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for a term ending January 2, 1999:

First Judicial District Thomas H. Swain

Lilydale

. . . Sh

Second Judicial District A. Patrick Leighton

St. Paul

Paul W. Rogosheske

South St. Paul

Rev. Kathleen M. Gatson

St. Paul

Third Judicial District Marian Robinson Austin

Kent Gernander Winona

Fifth Judicial District Barbara Runchey Marshall

Seventh District Charles W. Kennedy Wadena

Ninth District Charles Johnson Grand Rapids

Kurt J. Marben Thief River Falls

Dated: February 9, 1995

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

FEB 15 1995

FILED

Fourth Judicial District William E. Mullin Minneapolis

Allen L. Berryman Robbinsdale

Sixth Judicial District Floyd D. Rudy Cloquet

Geraldine McHugh Virginia

Eighth District Carol Kobberman Hancock

Brian Wojtalewicz Appleton

Tenth District Patrick T. O'Neil Cambridge

Sally Evert Stillwater

BY THE COURT:

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-90-1515

In Re: JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION

ORDER

Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(d),

IT IS ORDERED that Cathy Wiggin Hansen, Wadena, Minnesota is hereby reappointed as the Seventh Judicial District public member of the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for a term ending January 1, 1999.

Dated: April 13, 1995

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

APR 14 1995

FLED

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-90-1515

In Re: JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION

ORDER

Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 480B.01, Subd. 2(d),

IT IS ORDERED that Kathleen Sheran Doyscher is hereby eappointed as the Fifth Judicial District public member of the Judicial Merit Selection Commission for a term ending January 1, 1999.

Dated: December 14, 1995

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice

With

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 19 1995

FILED